Overall Rating:

March 27, 2014

office mgr

lab coats purchased for Dr. Johnson, who loves the fit and style.

Susie A.
Wytheville, Virginia
October 19, 2013

Perfect fit

Great quality and great fit - true to size. I had both monogrammed - outstanding job!

Don M.
Temple, Texas
August 27, 2013

Lab coat

Excellent quality and design. I have purchased 5 now.

John P.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
August 24, 2013

A WINNER

Well, after my first review my boss decided he liked the lab coat so much we ordered another one!! When he is happy...I am happy!

Kathleen G.
Sellersville, Pennsylvania
August 02, 2013

PHYSICIAN LAB COAT

My physician was use to the 100% cotton lab coats with the cotton knot buttons, however they wrinkle so badly he wanted to try something with a blend. This lab coat "fits the bill!"

Kathleen G.
Sellersville, Pennsylvania
June 14, 2013

Great Value !!

Awesome value for a fine fitting comfortable lab coat that appears very professional, and has more pockets that you know what to do with!! The description given can't touch potential for this garment.

Michael B. G.
Boca Raton, Florida
May 15, 2013

Very good product, exactly as I needed

Good product, Nice thoughtful pockets. comfortable for summers and winters Only complaint - button fell off in 2 weeks and no extra button attached.

Rohit S.
June 18, 2011

Great product

Great fit good quality, embroidery great and affordable

Roland
June 13, 2011

Good Value

I'm very happy with this lab coat. I use it in my chemistry lab everyday and it works well. The outside pockets are big and the pen-holder pocket comes in handy. The inside pockets are nice to have, but I've never used them.The coat fits well and looks very sharp, though the fabric could be just a little bit thicker. It's comfortable to wear and I'm glad I bought it.

Chris
June 13, 2011

Good quality

Lab coat is a good quality in terms of stitching and weight of fabric (some lab coats are too thin). Embroidery is nicely done. Size is appropriate, especially sleeve length which tends to be a little short on more cheaply made items.

Dr.
June 13, 2011

good value

giid quality and good fit

saad
June 13, 2011

Good Quality

Good quality fabric, would recommend it.

JC
June 10, 2011

Great coat

durable, comfortable, spacious

Mo
June 10, 2011

Great coat

durable, comfortable, spacious

Ben
June 08, 2011

Lab Coat

Seems okay

Tammy
May 05, 2011

Embroidered Lab Coat

Liked everything about the coat itself. I believe the shpping cost was too high for the time it took to receive it!

Steven
May 02, 2011

Review on Lab coats

It fits great on the Doctors they love them.

Veronica
April 09, 2011

META Labcoats are the best.

Nice coats. META has best version of this classic style.

jtrdo
March 21, 2011

comfortable, looks good, and washes well

This is an updated version of a coat that has served me very well for many years. The newer version that I purchased from you is more comfortable. They look good and they wash well, without requiring ironing.

Stuart
March 19, 2011

as expected

good quality and workmanship on lettering

carl
February 25, 2011

Meta labwear #1963

I've worn his lab coat for years and never have been disappointed

Joseph
February 14, 2011

Good price/ Good product

Good deal, just wish they didn't need to be ironed

Russ
January 28, 2011

Excellent quality--best coat I've tried

Excellent quality--best white coat I've tried, and being a physician for 30 years, I've had a few.

R. David
January 27, 2011

Requires iron and starch to look fresh after washing.

Decent quality lab coat but requires iron and starch to look fresh after washing. It is not wrinkle free or resistant. Will anyone ever tack the inner material around buttons and button holes so it doesn't crease backwards?

Kent
January 12, 2011

lab coats

perfect

Lynn
December 31, 2010

Meta mens lab coats

All three doctors wear these coats.

Kim
December 23, 2010

Best white coat ever

The META twill coat has the appearance of a 100% cotton coat but has the stain resistance of polyster. The fit and material quality are excellent. This the best white coat I have owned.

Ben
October 04, 2010

long white medical coat

Nice material. Personalized embroidery very clean and easy to read.

Diane
September 19, 2010

prompt service

I appreciate the service to FPO/APO boxes and the rapid processing of my order with embroidery. Quality of the coats seems good so far.

AM
August 28, 2010

Excellent experience

Delivery was good n product was in great condition just like it was described on website, im very happy and look forward to shopping in future.

billy
August 24, 2010

Good Quality and Fit

Well made durable fabric with good tailored fit. Lots of pockets.

Doc
August 19, 2010

Husband Loved It!

My husband loved his new lab coat for school. Teaching Chemistry has ruined many of his shirts, and this will protect them and keep me from yelling at him!

Sami