Overall Rating:

January 02, 2014

Dr

Did not like the lab coats - the material was thin and cut of the coat was awkward/ill-fitting.

Jamie P.
Fairfax, Alabama
December 28, 2013

Great coat!

This coat is well made and comfortable. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated NS I'm glad I ordered a size 8 instead of my usual 6. The embroidery is beautiful and the inside pocket is great for a phone. Really happy with this coat.

Elisa
Albuquerque , Alabama
December 23, 2013

good

good length not too long need pressed slightly wrinkled just out of dryer i am 145 5'5 and a 6 is just a touch too small

me
December 12, 2013

NP

Fits great and looks sharp! Came in the mail quickly and just like I had envisioned and hoped! Like the lightweight and feel of the fabric.

Leigh Anne D.
Buford, Georgia
September 04, 2013

Wearrymom3

Purchased these for my new daughter-in-law who is an A.N.P.-C. She was thrilled with the gift, and loved that it had her new married name. The quality is good, with plenty of pockets. She says they wash like a dream!

Molly I.
Sammamish, Washington
March 04, 2013

A Good Coat

Overall, a good, nicely fitted coat. However, the embroidery is not up to par - it started unraveling approximately 3 days after I started wearing it. But otherwise, I like it!

Ally H.
Albany, New York
January 17, 2013

Nurse practitioner

I love my lab coats from AllHeart and specifically this brand META. I have had them before and after over 8 years I finally had to buy new ones. They are stylish, comfortable and wash well. The ones my hospital gave me were way to heavy.

Christine M.
New York, New York
June 08, 2011

Lab Coat

Great lab coat, good quality.

Stephanie
June 06, 2011

META Labwear Women's Mid-Length Lab Coat

Excellent lab coat. Fit is great, material is great. The shipping even with the personalization was very quick. I will be buying more!

Toni
April 17, 2011

great product at a great price.

All lab coats look the same but this one I love, it has an iside pocket just perfect to put your Iphone, it looks very femenine too and I like it

Mayte
March 01, 2011

Flattering design

Well-made; stylish.

Jeanne
February 16, 2011

Nice Coat

It doesn't really run as small as some reviews have said, so don't go up too much. Fits nicely, moves well, and cleans up quickly with a lint roller!

Michelle
January 22, 2011

sizes run small

Sizes misleading, run small...fast shipping though...

vickie
December 08, 2010

Coat review..

Great looking, stylish fitted coat but ran a little smaller then I expected.

Katie