Overall Rating:

April 11, 2014

Must buy!

I got this and a Prestige Clinical Lite scope, and prefer this one. With my ears, it seems to block out noise better and is louder and clearer than the Prestige. Sure, it's made with cheaper materials than the Prestige, but I still think this is a solid buy for the money. I definitely suggest this.

M O.
Los Angeles, California
November 21, 2013

stethescope

I bought this for my grandson. I am a nurse and he loves to hear his heart. He loves it.

Cheryl T.
Evergreen, Colorado
February 14, 2013

Very Very Happy

Simple and very useful for my EMT class. Never found a difference with the double sided stethoscopes. Very happy with this product compared to stethoscopes that have double tubing.

February 06, 2013

Super happy with my purchase!!!

This is the first time that I have ever purchased anything from this company on line, but I could not be happier. I ordered it, with customizations, and it came in a VERY timely manner! I get compliments all the time on it and when I tell them the price they are very suprised that something of such good quality didn't cost an arm and a leg. I will definetly be purchasing from here again!!! (:

Amber W.
League City, Texas
June 18, 2011

Great Product

I use this for my clinical rotations. It is lightweight and has good sound. Fits great in a pocket.Great price for a great product.

Eilish
May 17, 2011

Works well

This is a great item for my older grand-daughter to play and practice with. It was also inexpensive incase she should accidently drop it or worse.

J
April 22, 2011

SINGLE HEAD STETHESCOPE REVIEW

I HAVE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH THIS ITEM. I WAS SCARED AT FIRST THAT IT WOULD NOT WORK AS GOOD BECAUSE IT WAS SO REASONABLE BUT I FOUND THAT IT WORKS JUST AS GOOD AS AN EXPENSIVE ONE! EVERYONE ELSE IN MY NURSING CLASS PAID TWENTY DOLLARS AND ABOVE FOR A DUAL HEAD AND MINE IS JUST AS GOOD AND I PAID A WAY CHEAPER PRICE.

SANTIA
February 12, 2011

single head stethoscope

this stethoscope was noy only perfect for the job ,but stylish and i got my order so quickly.

carolynne
February 04, 2011

Fantastic item with a great price!

Our medical assistant was surprised that the sensitivity and sound quality was actually better than the expensive stethoscopes we had ordered in the past from our medical supplier. I think this is the best bargain find I have ever encountered in my shopping life!!

Sherrie
February 03, 2011

i have had alot of fun with this product. it is very easy to hear out of, which is good for me.

is just the right size for me to have.

terrie
January 26, 2011

soft and well fit

The best is the eartips are soft, well fit my wife's ears, not hurt ears, it seems we ordered the replacement of soft eartips at the same time is definitely not necessary. now it is too early to give 5 stars since we just got it, so savely we rate it 4 stars.I just don't know why personalizing engrailed also increase shipping price, that made no sense.

Zhimin
January 26, 2011

soft and well fit

The best is the eartips are soft, well fit my wife's ears, not hurt ears, it seems we ordered the replacement of soft eartips at the same time is definitely not necessary. now it is too early to give 5 stars since we just got it, so savely we rate it 4 stars.I just don't know why personalizing engrailed also increase shipping price, that made no sense.

Zhimin
January 02, 2011

Red Stethoscope does the job

Not only great looking and moderately priced, this stethoscope works perfectly and allows me to check on my heart, to make sure it's still working perfectly.

Robert
December 31, 2010

Bargain!

Works fine.

Stu
December 19, 2010

great gift to give

i have this brand in black and bought red and frusia to give to my coworkers for christmas. its comfortable, it works and the price is awesome

EMMY
November 15, 2010

Engraved Stethoscope

I am very pleased with my purchase of the engraved red stethoscope. It was placed in a gift bag, along with some other items for a best friend who is celebrating her ""50"" birthday this week. I'm sure that the recipient of the birthday stethoscope will also be pleased as it brought back memories of growing up in small town America. Thank you for the wonderful product. I will be sure to use Allheart again for an online purchase.

Cinthia
October 19, 2010

AllHeart Discount Single Head Stethoscope - Personalization Available

Item is good item.

Sharrie
September 17, 2010

not great

love the choice of color, the price and delivery was pretty fast but of course at that price I should have known it will not be really powerful and kind of easy to bend the metal parts.

Stephanie