Overall Rating:

February 11, 2014

Love it! good quality!

January 05, 2014

Leaves a lot to be desired .... You get what you pay for.

I bought this coat for myself. I'm a size 4-6 women. I bought the small it is huge! If u are this size I would recommend the XXS. The quality of this coat is mediocre at best. I would have returned it but I ordered it embroidered. Don't buy this coat.

December 12, 2013

good fit

I wear size 38 slim suits. 5'9" tall 150lb. This fits very well. Only thing I would add is slit side pocket opening to reach my pant pockets.

Justin K.
San Antonio, Texas
July 16, 2013

These were exactly what we needed. Also wash up nicely.

Brenda M.
Chestertown, Maryland
May 16, 2013

Sizes are too big

fabric seems very nice, but sizes were too large. order 1-2 sizes smaller.

Elaine C.
December 02, 2011

Very nice

As described. Shipping could be faster.

usmlemmm
September 03, 2011

GREAT!

Great product at a great price. It was a present and she LOVED IT!!

Ann
June 27, 2011

good white coat

Overall this coat looks professional and nice. Originally I ordered as a gift for my mentor and they screwed up the acronyms under her name. I guess they can't to certain symbols so double check they can do the ones you want. But, after arguing with Allheart on the phone they eventually sent me a new one. I did order a size down and it fits great!

Liz
June 25, 2011

Functional Lab Coat

Quality fabric, nice job of embroidery. However, I ordered a size to too big.

Patricia
June 18, 2011

great product

Pleased with purchase

jen
May 28, 2011

great value

I am using this item as a lab coat in High School. It is a great value, is easy to wash and looks great.

Mr.
May 27, 2011

Great product!

size is true, works well, light fabric, easy to get stains out, great product for price!!

Jessica
April 27, 2011

EXACTLY what I needed

I was looking for an inexpensive lab coat for work. This fit the bill perfectly. It was very affordable, and the service was fast and positive. I'll definitely be coming back when I need others!

David
April 21, 2011

labcoat

Very good quality for the price. Wears well and is true to size.

nora
February 07, 2011

Smooth transaction

Great coat and fast shipping.

Frank
February 02, 2011

Last notice Lab coat

I knew only a week before I needed the lab coat. I was rushing. I paid normal shipping.. and it was here very fast. only a couple days.

Amanda
January 19, 2011

Well Constructed and Comfortable

comfortable, easily washable

Joyce
January 03, 2011

Unisex lab coat 40

Good material and roomy in shoulders and light weight. I wish someone would make a labcoat for us tall broad chested, wide shouldered, BUT smaller waisted Docs!! Like an athletic cut suit!!! I always have to order a 2XL for my shoulders and chest, But its to big in the waist area!! Looks like I'm wearing a tent!! But the XL in all lab coats are to tight in the shoulders and chest!! Most manufacturers assume that big chest ant wide shoulders also has large waist!! Not true for most of us Ex-Football players!!! Please feed this info back to Cherokee and other manufacturers!!

Mark
December 16, 2010

fast, quality service

Arrived exactly as ordered, promptly, with nice embroidery.

Helen
December 07, 2010

People, you are the best

Awesome experience.

magnolia
December 04, 2010

opinion of labcoats

I have not had any complaints from my customers. I am purchasing them for resale, so can not really rate the item as a consumer.

Golden
November 02, 2010

Solid coat

I'm a veterinarian so a durable coat is necessary.

Crystal
August 31, 2010

fast shipping

good quality, fast ship.

new
August 31, 2010

Unisex labcoat

not happy w size,,, it not what you adveertised

Janet
August 22, 2010

Excellent Quality & Price!

The fabric is excellent. The stitching is great. The coat is great for male or female. Extremely durable.

Michelle
August 15, 2010

Runs large!

Order a size smaller than you think you'll need. In my opinion, this runs large - especially in the arm length - even after washing. Nice embroidery available, but order too large and no one will see it anyway. Pretty good at keeping me warm in the cold clinic.

cupcake
August 05, 2010

Good buy.

Personalization and eblems added nice personal touch to professional lab coat.

Cathy