Overall Rating:

February 05, 2014

Love my lab coat. I have received so many compliments. Very comfortable and fits perfectly . I would recommend it to any lady wanting to look professional.

Robin B.
Meridian, Mississippi)
February 04, 2014

great lab coat!

lab coat was of excellent quality, fit and size. embroidery was also perfect.

san diego, California
January 28, 2014

Cherokee Uniforms Women's Consultation 37" Lab Coat

Yes, my daughter loved her lab coat. it fits perfect. thank you. ;-D

judith n.
ocala, Florida
January 05, 2014

Great coat, shipping mixup

Love the coat - good quality, fits as expected, embroidery was nicely done. Main complaint was that I received someone else's coat! This resulted in an unplanned trip to the post office to return the incorrect item and another week's delay in receiving my ordered item.

Amy S.
Parker, Colorado
November 02, 2013

Np

The reviews were very misleading. The coats do not run small. I'm 62" and 115 lbs. the medium coat was huge with the pockets near my knees. The small fit better but still way long, and it flares out wide at the bottom rather than drape flat and even all around. The embroidery was terrible and narrow so it looked squished together. This all being said, I'm very disappointed because I will be unable to wear either coat or return it because it was monogrammed. Major fail.

Michelle T.
Irvine, California
August 30, 2013

Lab Coat

I just graduated from nursing school and ordered this lab coat as a gift to myself. I had it customized with "RN," "BSN," and my name. It came very quickly. It fits great and looks very professional. I just ordered one for my daughter, who is also a nurse, for her birthday. You won't be disappointed.

Michelle W.
Melbourne, Florida
August 28, 2013

Looked better than pictured!

This lab coat not only looked better than pictured, but also arrived earlier than expected! I have previously ordered from allheart and was impressed. I will continue to order my lab coats from them.

J P.
Cincinnati, Ohio
April 02, 2013

Best Lab coat

I absolutely love this lab coat!!! I am a Nurse Practitioner & this is a very professional look. It makes you look slimmer with a very feminine look. You will absolutely love this one!!!

Marsha M.
Warren, Arkansas
December 31, 2012

This is perfect

I really like this lab coat. Size and quality are perfect for me.

Mari N.
June 28, 2011

nice one

it is light (somehow see through) but I feel very comfortable in it & soft.. gives you a slimming look.. I liked that the sleeves are not wide .. the only thing I didn't like is the double slit at the back which I preferred if it was one or none..

amal
June 13, 2011

Good value

It is a nice quality fabric, and I was happy with the embrodry

Sandra