Overall Rating:

June 30, 2013

RN,NPP

Fabric was disappointing, needing ironing to look crisp unlike other fabrics that are good when taken directly out of the dryer.

Helen R.
Brightwaters, New York
October 25, 2011

great

I like these vests. I especially like the fact that they have no sleeves, so it is much easier to wear regular clothing underneath, without being too warm.

Teresa
September 14, 2011

love it

very nice and love to wear it.

aukje
June 06, 2011

Found It!

I've been looking for this scrub vest. So happy to find it, and get it in a timely fashion.

Mary
June 03, 2011

Vest

Lace finish give its a feminine look.

Margaret
May 11, 2011

Great Value, able to wear all year long!

Fits great, looks neat and professional. Pockets are large enough to hold many items without looking weighted down.

JS
March 31, 2011

Very handy!

Our company went to polo tops and no pockets were a big problem. This vest is perfect and size runs true and does not shrink so I could have purchased a smaller size. Would buy again.

Dee
March 24, 2011

5 stars

I really like this item. The sizes are exact as to what you normally wear. Wears well. Does not shrink in washer and or drier.

Patricia
March 19, 2011

Review for Scrub Vest

Excellent! Love to wear it!

Brenda
January 23, 2011

Great buy!!!

Excellent quality and durability.

Kristina
December 11, 2010

Great Vest

This vest is very durable, easy care,and looks nice with the small lace trim. Fits true to size ,doesn't look sloppy and washes up great. I do like to do a quick press touch up on it after washing..

Kathleen
November 18, 2010

This is a nice vest to wear over streetclothes everyday.

I like this vest to wear over my streetclothes. It is lightweight and it doesn't make me feel too hot.

Melissa
October 18, 2010

Great product for the price

I was leery of buying a scrub vest off the internet. im always afraid that even if i get an x-small, im still going to be swimming in it; but this was not the case. it gives a nice professional look, with a comfortable feel.

melissa
September 14, 2010

Vest for all seasons

Very comfortable. Able to wear over scrubs, blouses and heavier knit tops (at my facility, nurses wear street clothes and white vest/jacket).

Lara
September 12, 2010

Excellent Purchase Experience

I have 2 of these lab coats all ready and just love the way it fits me. The tailoring is very nice. There is no gathering on the scrub vest to make me look big. I can wear my street clothes underneath and feel totally comfortable because the armholes are generous in size. I will keep buying this style as long as they make it.

Cathy
August 22, 2010

Handy Vest

This vest is great! I like having the pockets for all my gear, but lab coats are too warm for me in the summer. So a vest is perfect!

Urgent
April 05, 2010

Flattering Professional Style

Our pharmacy technicians wear these vests over khakis, with solid color t-tops. This is the nicest vest we've ever had. The waist is slightly contoured to avoid that boxy smock look, but loose enough to flatter middle-aged bodies! V-neckline and pockets trimmed with narrow flat lace edging give a touch of femininity that we love. The back has coutouring seams and a half belt insert, also lace trimmed, that is a much more stylish alternative to the ruffled/gathered look that drawstring back vests/jackets project. Fabric is substantial yet soft, and washes beautifully. Name badges and professional pins do not snag or discolor the fabric or leave holes after washing. Overall crisp flattering appearance with slenderizing lines make this vest a winner! True to size.

Diana