Overall Rating:

April 12, 2014

Sizing way off and not as comfortable as expected by reviews

I was so excited for these shoes to come after reading all the reviews. I'm a Full time nursing student, and I work full time at a spa. I wear a 9 in everything, but not in these shoes. They weren't a little big, they are huge! I have to return them. Plus when I put my foot where it would be IF the fit. They're not comfortable at all. I couldn't imagine working in these at all! The only thing that I could see good about them, is they are light weight.

Katie F.
February 08, 2014

It is very comfortable and gentle to the foot. You can wear it all day and your feet will never be tired. I really love these shoes.

gladys a.
bowie, Maryland
February 05, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES!

I have had these shoes for the past 3 years and they are still amazing! The outside of them still look new and I stand all day long (I even walk my dog after work and they stay clean) I have worn out the insides of them and will be buying new ones right now! Worth more then they charge! Like walking on Clouds!

J. Q.
Dana Point, California
January 20, 2014

LPN

Love the Shoes it is like walking on Cotton. So comfortable.

Lynda H.
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
December 25, 2013

CT / X-rayTechnologist

I am on my feet for my entire 12 hour shift in ER. These shoes are great! I find them more comfortable than athletic shoes. I have flat feet and my feet and back do not bother me at all after a shift. This is my second pair. Men must remember to order 2 sizes up in this unisex shoe. I take a Men's size 10 and I ordered a size 12 in this shoe. It fits perfectly.

John P.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
November 20, 2013

clogs

those shoe are great and are very comfortable, but if you are ordering a men size get them one size bigger. I'm a size 10 they were a little too tight so I gave them to my wife and I'll order an 11.its hard when you are ordering unisex stuff so you cant always follow the chart.

Eugene R.
Manalapan, New Jersey
November 02, 2013

Good shoes for the price

These shoes are great but all the reviews i read were from women. Men if you buy those shoes make sure you read the chart. I a 10 med and I should have gotten those shoes size 11. but with sock on they fit ok. I'm getting another pair in brown but will order an 11. but all in all great shoes for the price.

Eugene R.
Manalpan, New Jersey
October 29, 2013

GREAT shoes in a low-price disguise!

I was just looking for a cheap pair of low maintenance shoes for work. These blew my mind. I wasn't expecting very much for the price. But, these are by and large the most comfy shoes I own. I am on my feet for hours at a time and don't feel a thing, In a word, they are FANTASTIC!!!

Dustin D.
Waco, Texas
October 13, 2013

they're ok

after reading reviews I really expected an outstanding shoe. after trying them for couple days now, I ha ve to say that nothing as expected. comfort wise not bad, could be better. what really sucks is that they don't breath, AT ALL! so u end up with a shoe full of moisture!

October 06, 2013

LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE

Shoes arrived in just a couple of days. Great value, comfortable on first wear for 10 hour shift, good support, very light weight.

christine c.
sarasota, Florida
October 03, 2013

Landau nursing shoe

I love these shoes! I usually wear 8 1/2, but 8 works well for me with support knee-highs. They would be too tight with socks. The form fitting cushioned foot bed is comfy for running the concrete hallways for an entire shift. I have had compliments on the appearance, too.

Sandy M.
Riceville, Tennessee
July 24, 2013

Love it!

I love these shoes! They are comfortable and stay on your feet. If you are a half size buy the smaller size. They are easy to clean. My feet do not smell like roses but these shoes do not get the work day funk stink in them. My only complaint is that the white ones scuff easily and no matter what you use they do not come clean.

India G.
Plattekill, New York
June 12, 2013

Excellent

April 27, 2013

decent shoe

The insole of this shoe is very comfortable,cushioned. I just suggest anyone who wears a half size in a regular shoe going a size down...I wear and 8 1/2 and got a 9 and they're slightly too big and don't stay on really well...other than that seems like a good shoe

Tarisa
Jefferson, Pennsylvania
March 29, 2013

Kudos to these shoes!

As opposed to what Marisa's review indicated - these shoes do not seem porous what so ever to me. The rubber like exterior wipes clean and dries quickly. The entire inside is lined and padded so these shoes are very comfy and a steal at this price. I also enjoy how the back is high enough that your heels dont flop out like in other clogs. I like them better than my expensive Dansko's!!!

Erica S.
Annapolis, Maryland
January 12, 2013

Amazing!

These shoes are ridiculously comfortable! When I first picked up the delivered package, I was afraid they'd made a mistake and forgot to pack the shoes... that's how lightweight they are! They feel like you're walking on clouds, even after being on your feet all day. I'm seriously contemplating one in every color! GREAT shoes... and the material allows you to use household bleach/cleaning spray and a rag to clean them, if they get too dirty. Wiping them clean with a wet paper towel works well for me most of the time, though. Very easy! I wish there were more stars to give!!

Hillary B.
Brooklet, Georgia
December 30, 2011

FIVE STAR!!

By far the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn!!

Lisa N.
Zephyrhills, FL
September 27, 2011

AWESOME

These shoes are AWESOME! I am a nursing student that spends most of my time on my feet. After a 12 hour shift in clinicals, my feet do not hurt like some of the name brand shoes. Better than my tennis shoes.

Pam
August 23, 2011

Good shoe

This shoe has a very cushy footbed, which I prefer as opposed to firmer shoes. They are comfortable for hours of running back and forth. I just wish they were leather. The material is a little porous and hard to get really clean.

Marisa