Overall Rating:

February 14, 2014

great love them

February 02, 2014

Comfortable!

January 01, 2014

Great!

Very comfortable! I purchased these shoes because the reviews all raved about them and the reviews were right. Affordable, comfortable, look good, great all around product!

Danielle B.
Seattle, Washington
December 24, 2013

Very comfortable

rachel s.
destrehan, Louisiana
December 22, 2013

The sizing guide is all wet! This shoe is exactly the reason I hesitated by purchase shoes online. The guide says size 11, but it is smaller than an 11. Prior to buying the shoes I went to DSW to have my foot measured, it was an 11. I ordered these shoes in size 11 and they are too small. I cannot comment on the comfort, as they do not fit? Sending back ASAP.

D C W.
Placentia, California
December 09, 2013

great shoes

these shoes are very comfortable and lightweight. they are true to size. slip resitant. the price is even better. why pay more for some comfortable shoes when you can get this for a great price and they are very great. Arrived quickly

Jonathan J.
November 17, 2013

Amazingly comfortable but doesn't breath

Extremely comfortable and light weight but be aware that the shoe does not allow your foot to breath one bit! Would not recommend if you already have an issue with sweaty feet...

Jennifer K.
New Berlin, Wisconsin
September 22, 2013

Awesome

I bought these for my daughter. She said they are the most comfortable shoes she has ever worn!!!!

Rhonda H.
Deerwood, Minnesota
June 23, 2013

Love the shoes...so cute, comfy and lightweight.

Linda S.
Columbia, Missouri
June 15, 2013

NICE SHOES

NICE SHOES,COMFORTABLE,TRUE TO SIZE,

CARLA P.
CHARLESTON, South Carolina
June 03, 2013

The shoes were very comfortable but I had to return them in order to get a size bigger because they were very snug.

Ashley S.
April 02, 2013

Very comfortable

Comfortable shoe, non-slip, on my feet all day and not the least bit uncomfortable. Fast delivery. Very satisfied customer. :)

Karin R.
March 28, 2013

These shoes are wonderful. Very comfortable for long hours of working. Easy transaction with this company too.

Misty K.
Edwardsville, Kansas
March 20, 2013

MOTHER

This is the second pair of these shoes I have purchased for my daughter and they are fantastic!!!! They are comfortable hold their color and mdaughter does not complain about her feet hurting!!!!She is a Phleb and is on her feet about 10 hours a day!!!!

Lena G.
New Market, Virginia
March 17, 2013

Great, but squeaky.

Bought these shoes about 8 months ago before I started school. I've been wearing them for clinical ever since. They're very comfortable, but I agree with the comment someone else made regarding the need for cloth or something inside. When my feet get sweaty, the shoes start to squeak with every step because my foot rubs against the slippery inside (even with socks). For this reason alone, I've been looking into a new pair of shoes. I can't handle sounding like I need some WD-40 anymore. :P

E M.
Atlanta, Georgia
March 07, 2013

Several of my friends had order them in the fall for school/clinicals. They said that they were pleased with the comfort and I had to try them. Well, I agree they are comfortable and true to size.... ordering the black ones next.....

A H.
Atlanta, Georgia
January 15, 2013

All around worth it!

These shoes are great. I don't slip, easy to clean, very comfortable, and affordable. The only thing I would suggest is to have a cloth sole. Sometimes it can get sweaty in there. I'm not sure that an insert would fit because, I think the heal would slip out easily. The inside is the same as the outside, just like a croc.

Cheryl B.
Indian Head, Maryland
January 02, 2013

So far so good!

These shoes were a great purchase! They are reasonably priced! I purchased these shoes for nursing school and they are wonderful. When wearing them almost feels like walking on air or memory foam. They have great support and my feet never hurt! I will be purchasing another pair soon!

Adrien C.
Waynesboro, Mississippi)
December 25, 2012

LOVE!!!!!

I am extremely picky about shoes... These are sooooooo comfortable!

Leslie L.
Chicago, Illinois
January 10, 2012

Walking on marshmallows! Wipe clean!

I'm a nursing student, and my school has very strict requirements about shoes. No laces, no athletic shoes, 100% white, no markings of any kind, and must have backs, so no clogs or slings allowed. That narrowed my field of possibilities. i tried on every nursing shoe I could find, and this one was the most comfortable of them all. I wipe them clean easily with disinfectant wipes, and they look brand new!

Jackie N.
East Haddam, CT
October 25, 2011

great

Very comfortable

melissa
June 16, 2011

Waiting for exchange -- URGENT!

I like the shoe but returned it for a larger size.I am still waiting for the item, after two weeks.I need the shoe for a trip abroad by next week, can you follow up on it?

jeffrey
May 06, 2011

Don't understand

Unfortunately we ordered from the internet under ""Mens Shoes"" size 10 black but instead got Womens size 10. We returned item and have not yet received back the men's size 10. About 4 years ago my son bought this shoe and was very satisfied, and ordered one pair for his friend (thus the recent purchase). We would appreciate this order being expedited.

Chris
April 27, 2011

Love this shoe

I purchased these shoes for our Nuses Aides at our Church and they all loved them. Some of us are going to purchase the black ones too. The shoes are so comfortable like walking on a cloud!

Jeanette
April 03, 2011

Very comfortable shoes

very very comfortable

amberly
April 02, 2011

Great shoes!

These shoes are very comfortable and my feet don't feel as tired at the end of the day I'm noticing. They don't seem to slip either. They do make a little noise after a bit, but nothing that would keep me from buying another pair. Just wish they had vents, depending on how long you have them on, your feet get a little warm. Overall nice work shoe for those on their feet a lot!

Melanie
March 23, 2011

great fit.

Love these shoes! I usually wear sneakers at the hospital where I work but I decided to give the clog-style a try. Though the ""breaking in"" process was rather painful/uncomfortable, after they molded to my feet they were great. Overall great shoe but the time it took the company to ship it was ridiculous; I had to wait almost a month when I paid for ""express shipping"".

Kita
March 11, 2011

LOVE THEM!!!

AMAZING PRICE (I BELIEVE I GOT THEM ON SALE). FIT IS PERFECT. MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE I'VE EVER WORN!! THE ONLY THING IS GETTING USED TO THE REALLY LOW HEEL, FEELS LIKE THEY'RE GONNA FALL OFF AT 1ST. YOU GET USED TO THEM QUICKLY THOUGH. GREAT BUY!! WHEN I NEED NEW SHOES I'LL BE BUYING THESE!!

Jewels
December 13, 2010

Comfortable & Slip-proof

Very comfortable, especially for long days on my feet. And no sliding on wet floors! I highly recommend these shoes.

Vet
September 29, 2010

the best!!!!!!

the best nursing shoes I have ever experience. I will always always purchase thes shoes!!!!!

michelle
September 29, 2010

Really can't tell you yet, so far very comfortable & the price was great.

I'm sorry, I purchased them for this winter. The weather has been so nice, that all I've worn are sandals. I have tried them on & worn them around the house a little & they feel great. Check w me again in a couple months, when the weather changes.

gloria