Overall Rating:

February 07, 2013

Good material. Comfortable

I like the material; it is soft and comfortable and seems durable. Only thing that is keeping me from rating 5 star is that the tie-belt was thinned at one part, almost ready to be torn apart. There were a lot of excess threads that I had to cut off before I wore it for the first time. Other than that, it is a good value and good piece of garment.

M G.
Kokomo, Indiana
February 06, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM

love the way they look, feel and fit......ordering more colors soon. Patients love the way they look too.

Cece W.
New York, New York
October 25, 2011

Great

Great scrubs

Zullay
May 27, 2011

n/a

love the way they look and feel but they do run a little small

billie
April 29, 2011

little short

little shorter than I expected, but I would have ordered a medium it would have been too big around the waste

Kristina
March 08, 2011

Pretty color and comfortable

I really like these scrubs, the color is very pretty and I recived some compliments of the other techs. The scrub pant is a little bit long for me because I�´m very short, but nothing to worry about.

Brenda
February 07, 2011

Banded scrubs are so comfortable

easy movement scrub.

sandy
January 31, 2011

exact size but not same color

ther color difrernt from the chart

majeddd
January 03, 2011

Love this set!

Super comfortable and fits so great!

Justine
December 13, 2010

Cute fit, but...

I really like the cut and fit . The contrast stitching looks really nice. My only complaint is the fabric wrinkles way too easy. My other scrubs ,of a different brand, you can take them straight out of the dryer and hang them up wrinkle free. But these are pretty wrinkled and need to be ironed in order to look ok.

Carisa
December 03, 2010

Aqua and Brown Scrubs

I have recieved lots of compliaments on my new scrub. The brown and aqua is really nice.

Brenda
December 02, 2010

Contrast Banded set by Medgear

great fit!

Laura