Stethoscopes on Sale

Prestige Medical Crystal Stethoscope Charms
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Crystal Stethoscope Charms https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-crystal-stethoscope-charms/p/pmceg0001/ pmceg0001
$9.58
  • FLW Flower
  • HRT Heart
  • FUS Fuschia
  • PCE Peace
  • CHY Cherry
  • BFT Baby Feet
  • SET Sea Turtle
  • MDT Mermaid Tail
  • CAT Cat
  • MOM Mom
  • RAI Rainbow
  • GLI Gold Ice
  • RGD Rose Gold
  • ELF Elephant
  • FTB Football
  • GLD Gold
  • PIN Pineapple
  • LGS Lemongrass
  • MTC Maltese Cross
  • SMF Smiley Face
  • BFF Bff
  • COF Coffee
  • IRD Iridescent
  • AQM Aquamarine
  • STR Star
  • PLM Palm Tree
  • VIO Violet
  • ROY Royal Blue
  • OMB Ombre
  • PCN Princess Crown
+ More Colors Available
Prestige Medical Clinical Lite Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clinical Lite Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clinical-lite-stethoscope/p/pm121/ pm121
$19.98
  • SHP Stealth Hot Pink
  • HPS Hot Pink Sparkle
  • SAS Stealth Aqua Sea
  • SNB Stealth Neon Blue
  • PPS Purple Sparkle
Prestige Medical Hip Clip Stethoscope Holder
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Hip Clip Stethoscope Holder https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-hip-clip-stethoscope-holder/p/pm755/ pm755
$3.59
  • ICE Ice
Prestige Medical Soft Silicone Clinical Replacement Eartips
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Soft Silicone Clinical Replacement Eartips https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-soft-silicone-clinical-replacement-eartips/p/pmcesil/ pmcesil
$2.99
Prestige Medical Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-sprague-rappaport-stethoscope/p/pm122/ pm122
$16.19
Prestige Medical Basic Aneroid Sphygmomanometer with Dual Head Stethoscope Kit
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Basic Aneroid Sphygmomanometer with Dual Head Stethoscope Kit https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-basic-aneroid-sphygmomanometer-with-dual-head-stethoscope-kit/p/pma1104/ pma1104
$26.08
Prestige Medical Crystal Monogram Stethoscope Charm
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Crystal Monogram Stethoscope Charm https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-crystal-monogram-stethoscope-charm/p/pmceg001b/ pmceg001b
$9.58
  • B1A Bling A
  • B1B Bling B
  • B1C Bling C
  • B1D Bling D
  • B1E Bling E
  • B1F Bling F
  • B1G Bling G
  • B1H Bling H
  • B1I Bling I
  • B1J Bling J
  • B1K Bling K
  • B1L Bling
  • B1M Bling
  • B1N Bling N
  • B1O Bling O
  • B1P Bling P
  • B1Q Bling Q
  • B1R Bling R
  • B1S Bling
  • B1T Bling T
  • B1U Bling U
  • B1V Bling V
  • B1W Bling W
  • B1X Bling X
  • B1Y Bling Y
  • B1Z Bling Z
+ More Colors Available
Prestige Medical Kola Qlip Stethoscope Holder
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Kola Qlip Stethoscope Holder https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-kola-qlip-stethoscope-holder/p/pm764/ pm764
$9.58
Prestige Medical Basic Aneroid Sphygmomanometer with Single Head Stethoscope Kit
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Basic Aneroid Sphygmomanometer with Single Head Stethoscope Kit https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-basic-aneroid-sphygmomanometer-with-single-head-stethoscope-kit/p/pma1103/ pma1103
$22.38
Prestige Medical Clear PVC Clinical Stethoscope Eartips
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clear PVC Clinical Stethoscope Eartips https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clear-pvc-clinical-stethoscope-eartips/p/pmcepvc/ pmcepvc
$2.99
Prestige Medical Quick Equip Scope Light
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Quick Equip Scope Light https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-quick-equip-scope-light/p/pms205/ pms205
$7.18
Prestige Medical Clear Sound Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clear Sound Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clear-sound-stethoscope/p/pms107/ pms107
$31.98
  • PRB Pink Ribbon
  • SML Smiley Face
Prestige Medical Veterinary Clinical I Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Veterinary Clinical I Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-veterinary-clinical-i-stethoscope/p/pmv126/ pmv126
$40.78
Prestige Medical Aneroid & Sprague Nurse Kit with Carrying Case
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Aneroid & Sprague Nurse Kit with Carrying Case https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-aneroid--amp--sprague-nurse-kit-with-carrying-case/p/pma5/ pma5
$59.98
Prestige Medical Analog Stethoscope Watch
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Analog Stethoscope Watch https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-analog-scope-watch/p/pm1688/ pm1688
$17.58
Prestige Medical Crystal Holiday Stethoscope Charm
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Crystal Holiday Stethoscope Charm https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-crystal-holiday-stethoscope-charm/p/pmceg001h/ pmceg001h
$9.58
  • USA American Flag
  • CTC Christmas Tree
  • CDC Candy Corn
  • SOD Star Of David
  • TKC Turkey
  • ANC Angel
  • EEC Easter Egg
  • SNF Snowflake
  • SMC Snowman
  • GHC Ghostly
  • LKY Lucky
Prestige Medical Crystal Medical Stethoscope Charm
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Crystal Medical Stethoscope Charm https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-crystal-medical-themed-stethoscope-charm/p/pmceg001e/ pmceg001e
$9.58
  • RSP Respiratory Therapist
  • SOL Star Of Life
  • MAS Medical Assistant
  • CNA Cna
  • PAT Physician's Assistant
  • LPN Lpn
  • RNB Rn
  • CAD Caduceus
Prestige Medical Ultra-Sensitive Dualhead Latex Free Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Ultra-Sensitive Dualhead Latex Free Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-ultra-sensitive-dualhead-latex-free-stethoscope/p/pms1125/ pms1125
$14.38
Prestige Medical Traditional Home Blood Pressure Kit
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Traditional Home Blood Pressure Kit https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-traditional-home-blood-pressure-kit/p/pm81/ pm81
$19.98
Prestige Medical 2-Sided Clear Stethoscope I.D. Tag
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
2-Sided Clear Stethoscope I.D. Tag https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-2-sided-clear-stethoscope-i-d--tag/p/pm4/ pm4
$2.99
Prestige Medical Dual Head Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Dual Head Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-dual-head-stethoscope/p/pm108/ pm108
$9.58
Prestige Medical Clinical I Gold Edition
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clinical I Gold Edition https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clinical-i-gold-edition/p/pm126gblk/ pm126gblk
$63.98
Prestige Medical Basic Aneroid Sphygmomanometer with Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope Kit
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Basic Aneroid Sphygmomanometer with Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope Kit https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-basic-aneroid-sphygmomanometer-with-sprague-rappaport-stethoscope-kit/p/pma1105/ pma1105
$28.78
Prestige Medical Clinical Cardiology Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clinical Cardiology Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clinical-cardiology-stethoscope/p/pm128/ pm128
$71.98
Prestige Medical Stealth Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Stealth Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-stealth-sprague-rappaport-stethoscope/p/pms122ste/ pms122ste
$14.38
Prestige Medical  Clearsound Heart Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clearsound Heart Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clearsound-heart-stethoscope/p/pms107h/ pms107h
$30.38
Prestige Medical Clinical Plus Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clinical Plus Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clinical-plus-stethoscope/p/pm123/ pm123
$29.68
Prestige Medical Clinical Stereo Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clinical Stereo Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clinical-stereo-stethoscope/p/pm131/ pm131
$23.98
Prestige Medical Medical Symbols Scope Watch
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Medical Symbols Scope Watch https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-medical-symbols-scope-watch/p/pm1689/ pm1689
$17.58
Prestige Medical Crystal Birthstone Stethoscope Charm
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Crystal Birthstone Stethoscope Charm https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-crystal-birthstone-stethoscope-charm/p/pmceg001m/ pmceg001m
$9.58
  • JUL July
  • OCT October
  • JAN January
  • JUN June
  • APR April
  • NOV November
  • AUG August
  • DEC December
  • MAR March
  • SEP September
  • MAY May
  • FEB February
Prestige Medical Stethoscope Tape Holder
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Stethoscope Tape Holder https://www.allheart.com/clearance-prestige-medical-stethoscope-tape-holder/p/pm754/ pm754
$7.19
Prestige Medical Disposable Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Disposable Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-disposable-stethoscope/p/pm100/ pm100
$2.99
Prestige Medical Basics Dual Head Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Basics Dual Head Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-basics-dual-head-stethoscope/p/pm104/ pm104
$7.19
Prestige Medical Sprague Teaching Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Sprague Teaching Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-sprague-teaching-stethoscope/p/teac/ teac
$24.78
Prestige Medical SpragueLite Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
SpragueLite Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/clearance-prestige-medical-spraguelite-stethoscope/p/pm124/ pm124
$19.18
Prestige Medical Crystal Awareness Stethoscope Charm
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Crystal Awareness Stethoscope Charm https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-crystal-awareness-stethoscope-charm/p/pmceg001s/ pmceg001s
$9.58
  • PKB Pink Ribbon
  • RAR Red Awareness
  • RPB Ribbon Pink & Blue
  • PPR Purple Ribbon
Prestige Medical Clinical I Stainless Steel Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Clinical I Stainless Steel Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-clinical-i-stainless-steel-stethoscope/p/pm126/ pm126
$35.98
  • SHP Stealth Hot Pink
  • SAS Stealth Aqua Sea
  • SNB Stealth Neon Blue
Prestige Medical 22K Gold-Plated Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
22K Gold-Plated Sprague Rappaport Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-22k-gold-plated-sprague-rappaport-stethoscope/p/pm122g/ pm122g
$32.78
Prestige Medical Pediatric Dual Head Stethoscope
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Pediatric Dual Head Stethoscope https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-pediatric-dual-head-stethoscope/p/pms108p/ pms108p
$11.98
Prestige Medical Basic Aneroid with SpragueLite Stethoscope Kit
ANTIMICROBIAL
FLUID BARRIER
SLIP RESISTANT
SHIPS FREE
VIDEO
FREE U.S. SHIPPING $49+ CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON ORDERS $150+ USE CODE 52276 *excludes international orders
FREE U.S. SHIPPING CODE 52249
SHIPS FREE ON YOUR ENTIRE ORDER WITH THIS PRODUCT
Prestige Medical
Basic Aneroid with SpragueLite Stethoscope Kit https://www.allheart.com/prestige-medical-basic-aneroid-with-spraguelite-stethoscope-kit/p/pma1110/ pma1110
$28.78
[ 58 TOTAL ITEMS ]
12